Committee Members

WP_20170712_20_42_05_Pro (1)

Tracy Wright Chair
Avril Itani Co-Treasurer
Mandi Willett Co-Treasurer & Second Hand Uniform
Lisa Walker Secretary
 Jayne Lambert  Second Hand Uniform
Jane Cook Parent
Stuart Kennedy College Representative
Sarah Hubbard Head Girl & Student Representative
Olivia Rush Deputy Head Girl & Student Representative
Alenka Miles Parent
Jonathan Miles Parent
Nigel Stizaker Web Site Developer
Kay Webb Parent

To contact any member of the committee please email:

If you are interested in finding out more about FCC and what we do why not come to our next meeting, click here for details